Teen Mania donor and parent of Honor Academy grad tells shocking first-hand experiences


“Because I’m a parent of an Honor Academy (Teen Mania Internship) graduate, and because my four kids went on about 12 summer trips, and because I volunteered with Teen Mania in Miami and Garden Valley, and because I sponsored ministry teams who put on Acquire the Fire events, I feel I have the experience necessary to comment,” writes Carol Brammer Boltz in this blog post full of troubling details. Read it.

 

3 responses to “Teen Mania donor and parent of Honor Academy grad tells shocking first-hand experiences

  1. Philip Walterhouse

    Hello. Thanks for featuring my post in the related articles 🙂 Cheers

    Like

  2. Pingback: Was I Born Into a Cult? | The Blog of Philip Walterhouse