‘A Question for Pastor Lindell: What Isn’t True About Mark Driscoll?’ by Warren Throckmorton


From A Question for Pastor Lindell: What Isn’t True About Mark Driscoll? by Warren Throckmorton:

In his intro (I should have video up later today), Pastor John Lindell told his congregation that most of what one reads about Mark Driscoll on the web isn’t true. Dan Kellogg at Gold Creek Community Church said the same thing.

My question for these two men is: What isn’t true? If you can show me anything untrue on my blog, I will correct it. Always have.

By making such a general statement, these men mislead their flocks (a serious responsibility in the Bible) and cast doubt on the well established facts.

Read the rest of Throckmorton’s post at: A Question for Pastor Lindell: What Isn’t True About Mark Driscoll?.

 

Comments are closed.